Loading...
Home 2017-06-22T08:56:56+00:00

Management

The Residence Au Fil de L’eau, which has 4 towers housing 600 apartments, 50 apartments for specialized care and numerous commercial spaces.

Development

The units at 222 boul. Lévesque is completed. This 24 condominium project is located in Pont-Viau, near the Rivière des Prairies and the Cartier metro station in Laval.

Construction

Since GesCam is committed to social responsibility, all of its projects aim to respect the integrity of the neighbourhood and the aims of the community, to the greatest satisfaction of clients.

About

About

Company

Since its inception in 2001, GesCam has developed a deep knowledge in the domains of real estate development and construction, particularly in senior citizen residences. GesCam has over 15 years of experience and a knowledgeable staff like no other. The team has a vast expertise in construction management and real estate development and provides professional comprehensive services to an ever-growing list of clientele in Montreal and surrounding areas. GesCam provides its clients with realistic timelines and budgets to ensure an effective and efficient service and an undeniably successful result.

Mission

All of GesCam’s projects promote the integrity of the surrounding area and as such, each project has value in complementing the community. These are two criteria that have truly uplifted customer satisfaction. The commonality in every successful project is to have a pro-active outlook on innovation that ensures quality in the design, materials and services that gives a successful end result for the client and the community.

Services

GesCam offers a full range of services starting from real estate development, construction and property management. GesCam has a tailored approach to each client. Every customer has different needs and therefore each project is different. Our team skillfully assesses each project according the individualized needs of every client, while maintaining their specific criterions, schedules and budgets.

The GesCam client can choose a specific service or choose to have the complete turnkey solution from the development of a property, building and finally managing that property. GesCam is a truly headache free solution. Clients can stay in touch with the team at GesCam and know exactly how their project is evolving on any given day. Communication is key to any successful business relationship.

GesCam’s fields of services;

  • Turn key Construction Management
  • Construction Management
  • Project Management
  • Real Estate Management
  • Real Estate Development

Services

GesCam offers a full range of services starting from real estate development, construction and property management. GesCam has a tailored approach to each client. Every customer has different needs and therefore each project is different. Our team skillfully assesses each project according the individualized needs of every client, while maintaining their specific criterions, schedules and budgets.

The GesCam client can choose a specific service or choose to have the complete turnkey solution from the development of a property, building and finally managing that property. GesCam is a truly headache free solution. Clients can stay in touch with the team at GesCam and know exactly how their project is evolving on any given day. Communication is key to any successful business relationship.

GesCam’s fields of services;

  • Turn key Construction Management
  • Construction Management
  • Project Management
  • Real Estate Management
  • Real Estate Development

Projects

Projects

Residence Saint-Elzéar

Retirement home in the heart of Laval. Delivery 2018.

Residence Au Fil de L’Eau
Phase 5

Addition of 80 rental units for autonomous senior citizen and the expansion of common areas in an existing building. In progress.

Parkhaven Courtyard

A project of 50 townhouses in the city of Cote St. Luc. Phase 1 Complete.

Recharge Fitness

A full realization of a cross fit gym. Completed.

222 Lévesque

A Condominium complex of 24 units in a quiet suburban neighbourhood in Laval. Completed.

Residence Au Fil de L’Eau
Phase 4

Addition of 140 rental units for autonomous senior citizens, including the expansion of common areas. Completed.

Residential Properties

Development and Construction of homes. Upon Request.

Careers

The aim at GesCam headquarters is to continuously provide the best possible environment for its employees in the office or on site, as they are the foundation that drive growth and success. At GesCam, expansion with talented staff is key! If you would like to join the GesCam team send your cv to [email protected]

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Careers

The aim at GesCam headquarters is to continuously provide the best possible environment for its employees in the office or on site, as they are the foundation that drive growth and success. At GesCam, expansion with talented staff is key! If you would like to join the GesCam team send your cv to [email protected]

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Information

6649 boul. Thimens
Suite 1
Montreal, Quebec, H4S 1W2

T. 514.508.2638
F. 514-508-2652
[email protected]

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Loading...
Accueil 2017-06-15T13:20:00+00:00

Gestion

La résidence au Fil de l’eau, laquelle compte 4 tours abritant 600 appartements, 50 appartements pour des soins spécialisés et de nombreux espaces commerciaux.

Développement

Les unités du 222 boul. Lévesque sont complété. Ce projet de 24 copropriétés est situé à Pont-Viau, à proximité de la rivière des Prairies et de la station de métro Cartier à Laval.

Construction

Puisque GesCam a à cœur la responsabilité sociale, tous ses projets ont pour objectif le respect de l’intégrité des environs et des visées de la communauté, à la plus grande satisfaction des clients.

À propos

À propos

Entreprise

Depuis sa création en 2001, GesCam a acquis des connaissances pointues dans les secteurs de l’immobilier et de la construction, particulièrement en ce qui concerne les résidences pour personnes âgées. GesCam compte plus de 15 années d’expérience et des employés aux compétences incomparables. Son équipe possède une grande expertise en gestion de la construction et en développement immobilier. Elle offre des services professionnels complets à une clientèle de plus en plus vaste à Montréal et dans les environs. GesCam propose à ses clients des délais et des budgets réalistes pour leur offrir des services efficaces et des résultats garantis.

Mission

Tous les projets de GesCam respectent l’intégrité du milieu dans lequel ils sont réalisés et, par conséquent, contribuent à la communauté. Ce sont là deux critères qui nous ont permis d’accroître grandement la satisfaction de nos clients. La réussite de nos projets tient à notre vision proactive de l’innovation, qui nous permet de garantir la qualité de la conception, des matériaux et des services que nous offrons pour que nos clients et la communauté bénéficient de résultats impeccables.

Services

GesCam offre une gamme complète de services : du développement immobilier à la construction et à la gestion des propriétés immobilières. Nous adaptons notre approche à chaque client. En effet, comme chaque client a des besoins différents, chaque projet est lui aussi différent. Notre équipe évalue minutieusement chaque projet en fonction des besoins individuels de chacun de nos clients tout en respectant leurs critères particuliers, leurs échéanciers et leurs budgets.

Les clients de GesCam peuvent choisir un service en particulier ou une solution clé en main complète, qu’il s’agisse de développement immobilier, de construction immobilière ou encore de gestion immobilière. GesCam leur offre une solution sans tracas. Les clients peuvent rester en relation avec l’équipe de GesCam pour savoir précisément comment leur projet évolue chaque jour. Nous croyons que la communication est essentielle à la réussite de toute relation professionnelle.

Services offerts par GesCam

  • Gestion de construction clé en main
  • Gestion de construction
  • Gestion de projet
  • Gestion immobilière
  • Développement immobilier

Services

GesCam offre une gamme complète de services : du développement immobilier à la construction et à la gestion des propriétés immobilières. Nous adaptons notre approche à chaque client. En effet, comme chaque client a des besoins différents, chaque projet est lui aussi différent. Notre équipe évalue minutieusement chaque projet en fonction des besoins individuels de chacun de nos clients tout en respectant leurs critères particuliers, leurs échéanciers et leurs budgets.

Les clients de GesCam peuvent choisir un service en particulier ou une solution clé en main complète, qu’il s’agisse de développement immobilier, de construction immobilière ou encore de gestion immobilière. GesCam leur offre une solution sans tracas. Les clients peuvent rester en relation avec l’équipe de GesCam pour savoir précisément comment leur projet évolue chaque jour. Nous croyons que la communication est essentielle à la réussite de toute relation professionnelle.

Services offerts par GesCam

  • Gestion de construction clé en main
  • Gestion de construction
  • Gestion de projet
  • Gestion immobilière
  • Développement immobilier

Réalisations

Réalisations

Résidence Saint-Elzéar

Maison de retraite située au centre de Laval. Fin des travaux prévue en 2018.

Residence Au Fil de L’Eau
Phase 5

Ajout de 80 logements locatifs pour des personnes âgées autonomes et agrandissement des parties communes d’un bâtiment existant. En cours.

Parkhaven Courtyard

Projet de 50 maisons de ville dans la municipalité de Côte-Saint-Luc. Phase 1 terminée.

Recharge Fitness

Réalisation complète d’un centre de conditionnement physique. Terminée.

222 Lévesque

Immeuble en copropriété de 24 logements situé dans un quartier de banlieue tranquille à Laval. Terminé.

Residence Au Fil de L’Eau
Phase 4

Ajout de 140 logements locatifs pour des personnes âgées autonomes et agrandissement des parties communes. Terminé.

Propriétés résidentielles

Conception et construction de maisons. Sur demande.

Carrières

La direction de GesCam vise à offrir constamment le meilleur milieu de travail qui soit à ses employés, que ce soit au bureau ou sur le terrain, car ce sont eux qui stimulent notre croissance et notre réussite. Il est essentiel pour nous d’élargir notre bassin d’employés talentueux! Si vous souhaitez vous joindre à notre équipe, veuillez nous envoyer votre curriculum vitae à l’adresse : [email protected].

  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.

Carrières

La direction de GesCam vise à offrir constamment le meilleur milieu de travail qui soit à ses employés, que ce soit au bureau ou sur le terrain, car ce sont eux qui stimulent notre croissance et notre réussite. Il est essentiel pour nous d’élargir notre bassin d’employés talentueux! Si vous souhaitez vous joindre à notre équipe, veuillez nous envoyer votre curriculum vitae à l’adresse : [email protected]

  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.

Nous joindre

Nous joindre

Coordonnées

6649 boul. Thimens
Suite 1
Montréal, Québec, H4S 1W2

T. 514.508.2638
F. 514-508-2652
[email protected]

  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.